supper.

Sometimes I really enjoy sitting in those 24hrs coffee shop, drinking Teh, eating supper plus long long chit chat. Seriously, nothing is better than Chilling(Cclia gonna kill me) relaxing at the place with friends. 

Did it again with Edwin yesterday… and we chatted about… omg. FUTURE. CAREER. and more.

Like why? I don know, but i enjoy it. Thanks Edwin for giving me such an opportunity to chat and to be frank! =) Appreciated it! Though it is gonna contribute to my growing tummy… haha.

I am soooo bored and couldn’t sleep as well. Have been suffering insomnia. Hai.

Yesterday was a day of boredom and ended with Mirror(Movie). Not a bad storyline. But felt quite sad, the male lead actually DIED? Did he? Okie i don noe how to describe that situation. Lol. Such a going-to-be happy family… but the dad died… hai~ That was with Cclia, Sufang, Vincent and Edwin. Obviously Cclia prove them wrong and she is able to behave herself during thriller movie. Lol. The person behind isn’t anyway. That sucker kept kicking my damn seat, which show his/her extreme anxiety. Cclia is much better. Lol. 

Today gonna karaoke with some passionate Kster. Well, I hope there is still room. Tomorrow is Hari Raya Holiday… Lol.

At least, this week will be better to live with; everyday have an appointment (to look forward to). Unlike past few weeks, other than worrying OIAP, is still much of all that worries. That should be the cause of my insomnia…

All the best to everyone. =)

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment